## Deutsche Post International Service Update

Service disruptions due to COVID-19 pandemic

International items may be subject to delays or restrictions due to the COVID-19 pandemic. These may be caused by changes in transport procedures (e.g. border controls), changes in international transport (e.g. cancellation of previously used flight connections) and/or changes in delivery procedures in the destination country (e.g. quarantine or other protective measures).

Please check our Deutsche Post International <u>homepage</u> for update information.

To date, there are no major restrictions to our services to Germany (Destination Germany).

In addition, many of our delivery partners have adapted their delivery processes in light of the current challenges. Delivery services are temporarily suspended to the following countriesuntil further notice.

Countries suspended for Deutsche Post PACKET and BUSINESS MAIL services:

countries suspended for Dedische i	OST ACITET AND DOSINESS MAIL SC	i vices.
Antigua and Barbuda	Grenada	Samoa
Aruba	Guadeloupe	São Tomé and Príncipe
Azerbaijan	Guatemala	Seychelles
Bahamas	Guinea	Sierra Leone
Barbados	Guinea-Bissau	Sint Marteen
Belize	Guyana	Somalia
Bermuda	Haiti	St. Kitts and Nevis
Bolivia	Honduras	St. Lucia
Bonaire	Jamaica	St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Brunei Darussalam	Laos	Sudan
Cape Verde	Liberia	Suriname
Cayman Islands	Libya	Syria
Central African Republic	Martinique	Tajikistan
Chad	Mauritania	Trinidad and Tobago
Chile	Mauritius	Turkmenistan
Comoros	Mongolia	Tuvalu
Cuba	Myanmar	Uzbekistan
Curaçao	Nepal	Vanuatu
Dominica	New Caledonia	Venezuela
El Salvador	Nicaragua	Wallis and Futuna
Fiji	Panama	Yemen
French Guyana	Papua New Guinea	
French Polynesia	Peru	
Gambia	Reunion	

Countries suspended for Deutsche Post PACKET services (please note that to these countries you can still send Business Mail with a weight up to  $500\,\mathrm{g}$  and maximum dimensions  $35.3\,\mathrm{cm}\,\mathrm{x}\,25\,\mathrm{cm}\,\mathrm{x}\,3\,\mathrm{cm}$ ):

Australia	Congo, Democratic Republic	Mali
Burkina Faso	Costa Rica	New Zealand
Burundi	Djibouti	Somalia
Colombia	Iran	Western Sahara
Congo	Malawi	

This list is subject to changes. Last update: July 16th 2020